Southern Oregon University Logo

Oregon Center for the Arts Events

April 18 - May 18, 2024

Friday, April 19

Spring 2024 Student Recitals

Join us for the Spring Music Student Recitals! Free and open to the public at the SOU Music Recital Hall and are a 7:30pm unless otherwise indicated....

Saturday, April 20

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Wednesday, May 1

MUSIX Concert - Spring 2024

The SOU Music program presents in concert the SOU house band - MUSIX, on May 1 at 7:30pm - at the SOU Music Recital Hall. Free livestream:...

Friday, May 3

Spring 2024 Student Recitals

Join us for the Spring Music Student Recitals! Free and open to the public at the SOU Music Recital Hall and are a 7:30pm unless otherwise indicated....

Sunday, May 5

Dulcet in the Dark Concert

Dulcet SOU's A Capella group will perform a concert on Sunday, May 5th at 6:00pm at the SOU Music Recital Hall. The concert will featuring arrangements of...

Friday, May 10

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18